Performance database
Choose your handheld and game, then compare the reported settings. Different scenes, graphics profiles and test dates can produce different results.
1 games · 1 devices in this selection
Average FPS
63.8
Medium Preset 16xAF TAA.
Test date not reported · Added to Atlas Sep 9, 2026
SETTINGS: Medium Preset 16xAF TAA. Historical source review published 2025-02-04. ZOTAC GAMING ZONE, ZGC-G1A1W-01; Ryzen 7 8840U, Radeon 780M, 16GB RAM, 4GB reserved for the iGPU. The source specifies Performance mode at 28W with automatic fan control; hardware specifications list a 30W short boost. Evidence: the review's game benchmark table, matching game row and graphics column, with the setting tooltip checked and table visually verified. Published average 63.8 FPS at 1920 × 1080. AF/AA labels preserve the source's notation; unspecified values are not inferred. The named preset and listed overrides are documented, but a full per-option menu, frame-generation state, cap, exact test date, capture duration, run count and driver/OS builds are unavailable. Upscaling is unspecified except where the setting explicitly says FSR off. Power connection is not identified per result. Lows and battery life remain blank. Source checking is not a new performance test.
Source checked Sep 9, 2026. Checking a source is not a new performance test.
Average FPS
46.3
High Preset 16xAF TAA.
Test date not reported · Added to Atlas Sep 9, 2026
SETTINGS: High Preset 16xAF TAA. Historical source review published 2025-02-04. ZOTAC GAMING ZONE, ZGC-G1A1W-01; Ryzen 7 8840U, Radeon 780M, 16GB RAM, 4GB reserved for the iGPU. The source specifies Performance mode at 28W with automatic fan control; hardware specifications list a 30W short boost. Evidence: the review's game benchmark table, matching game row and graphics column, with the setting tooltip checked and table visually verified. Published average 46.3 FPS at 1920 × 1080. AF/AA labels preserve the source's notation; unspecified values are not inferred. The named preset and listed overrides are documented, but a full per-option menu, frame-generation state, cap, exact test date, capture duration, run count and driver/OS builds are unavailable. Upscaling is unspecified except where the setting explicitly says FSR off. Power connection is not identified per result. Lows and battery life remain blank. Source checking is not a new performance test.
Source checked Sep 9, 2026. Checking a source is not a new performance test.